yayness
At 6:40 p.m. on 2003-08-27

pkeod: im sorry

pkeod: i wasnt myself

JUPITERSTORM29: what did you do?

pkeod: too dizy to talk stright

JUPITERSTORM29: what happend

pkeod: nothing; i dont want to bother you

JUPITERSTORM29: TELL ME!!!

pkeod: no

pkeod: i dont want you to be worried

JUPITERSTORM29: why?

JUPITERSTORM29: i'm worried

pkeod: its ok

pkeod: ill live

JUPITERSTORM29: i 'm crying the least you could do is tell me what you did

JUPITERSTORM29: brian just tell me plz

pkeod: dont read this; i warend you........ ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::i slit part of my wrist open; just enough so that it could bleed. but i stoped it for a bit and almost lost it. Im ok now; i didnt cut deep so it should heal fine...

JUPITERSTORM29: .

JUPITERSTORM29: *hug

pkeod: thank you...

pkeod: i really do love you; i just dont want you to be hurt if i leave...

JUPITERSTORM29: i will be hurt if you die!

JUPITERSTORM29: i'll kill myself

JUPITERSTORM29: .............i......

pkeod: no you wont; because i wont die

pkeod: i cannot leave

pkeod: i have bound my self

pkeod: to you

JUPITERSTORM29: i love you.

new converstation with linali SarinOrLinali: cool

JUPITERSTORM29: whys?

SarinOrLinali: i'll give you a link to a good one here ina minute

JUPITERSTORM29: kk

SarinOrLinali: you're gonna wanna click on READ

SarinOrLinali: http://damaged.anime.net/comics/ride/

different converstaions lol

for love and peace

REM

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing