2215798421
At 7:30 p.m. on 2003-09-02

Tuesday, September 2, 2003

7:25:01PM

Edit Delete

changing the way i eat

sick and tired of everyone looking at my like i'm some charity case becuz of my size...so i'm taking action i'm not gunna eat for a week or i'm gunna eat then puke it up afterwords and i'm sure i'm gunna get some comments saying how stupid i am to do it and yada yada yada

well right now i dont care...i am so fat i could use not eating and exciseing....i wont hurt myself though no worries but anywayz had a fun weekend it rocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!brian's back!!!!!!!!!!!!!yay and he will be pleases to know that i'm getting my picture scaned soon((at brittenys house))so yeah..i dont know when exacting but very soon i hope!!!i'm gunna get a job and work harder at school...getting my life together...if i seem bitchy or angry or spazzy i'm sorrys its not directed at anybody...but anywayz talked to linali...and everybody else.well gotta go so bye

p.s i had this reallly really wierd dream i was in this place with no pain no saddness and i was walking with a boy hand in hand and he was talking to me but i couldn't hear what he was saying at all...i wonder what the hell it means?

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing