plz dont be gone
At 6:23 p.m. on 2003-08-27

Brian

is

gone

he

mite

of killed himself

oh god plz no i love him why?

i thought i made him happy

i.......i......messed up

brian

and i cant go to his house

i cant call him

oh my god brian dont give up

plz

dont

i need you

...............

*tears*

what em i gunna do?

i know if i dont talk to him in 72 hours

i'm gunna...........

i dunno what i'm gunna do

something painful

maybe no kill myself but

it was my fault i told him

that linali was mad at him

i.....i.....

going under.

for love and peace

REM

MOOD:crying...

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing