evanescence anyone
At 3:45 p.m. on 2003-09-04

can you hate famliy?or dislike them very very very much?ouch.

my dad ditched me again that asshole.i missed a dance meeting and a yearbook meeting becuz he said he'd be here at 3:00.but did he come no.i'm not going over to his house tommorro.i'll ditch him see how he likes it.i wanted to be on the year book committee becuz i'd have something to do.i woudln't sitting on my ass all damn day.......doing nothing and i dont know how to make webpages or i'd do that.

but anywayz it fucking sucks.and my step dad wants me to talk to my real dad.i dont want too.i'm not going too.fuck him.the end

for love and peace

REM

listening to evanescence~going under~ about ready to yell at someone

so i can't trust myself anymorei'm dying again i'm going underdrowning in you i'm falling forever i've got to break through

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing