lol lol
At 6:13 p.m. on 2003-09-03

i got a new one it was the best i could find and i looked for a while((AVATAR))its pretty cool ummzi had a blast today after school...even though it lasted an hour.last night i didnt something very very mean.i made my mom cry.becuz she said something about me being online and i got all pissed off at her and started yelling.and yeah then i hugged her and was all mom i'm SSOOO sorry i didnt mean to make you cry and i started to cry...mostly becuz i felt bad of chourse...i hate making people cry..i cant stand to be the reason someone crys.i hate making someone else hurt.*sighz*anyway me and my mom were all crying and then she said something really funny and we laughed for

ever.it was okay.we bonded.((for people who are reading this

thinknig i'm stupid for crying to hell with you j/k i can cry its like this its like speaking unspoken words or something like that))anywayz went to school the next day.had a blast in world geography((usally its sooooooo boreing))i got a bunch of candy i was sooooooo hungrey really hungry though((i kinda of lied i hadn't been eating for about 3 days))shared it with alotta of people though...some dude was flirting with me ((i think ))i was like dude leave me alone i dont like you((i was thinknig that))i ingoreed him..mostly becuz he's one of my friends boyfriend and he is SOOO not cute...anywayz the end.

for LoVe AnD pEaCe,

ReM

~DuO~

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing