-
At 5:37 p.m. on 2003-09-07

okies were to start right here..got a new template got some pics for my locker!!yay mostly trigun pics and fushigi yugi.very cool.i got some anime magazines...Anime Insider,Animerica, and shonen Jump.havent had anytime to read em *tear*blah.tonz and tonz of homework and life to worry about and deal with ^_^ still smiling.alwayz

still living.but i want help.with my eating habits.i want to work on more stuff i wanna be so busy that i sleep all day saturdays.i wanna have everything but nothing.i want to have pure happiness.i want to be loved.i want the evanescence CD.iwant to take over the world.i want to show everyone what kind of hell school is.thati want a perfect body.i want.this is life so deal with.but i've never really dealt with anything that bad.okay the whole drug thing was bad.and the smoking thing.but i like gettting high.i like getting drunk.gotta go so bye!

for love and peace

REM

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing