blah
At 4:00 p.m. on 2004-07-26

SONG:~~BROKEN,SEETHER FEAT> AMY LEE~~

I wanted you to know I love the way you laugh I wanna hold you high and steal your pain away I keep your photograph; I know it serves me well I wanna hold you high and steal your pain �Cause I�m broken when I�m open And I don�t feel like I am strong enough �Cause I�m broken when I�m lonesome And I don�t feel light when you�re gone away The worst is over now and we can breathe again I wanna hold you high, you steal my pain away There�s so much left to learn, and no one left to fight I wanna hold you high and steal your pain �Cause I�m broken when I�m open And I don�t feel like I am strong enough �Cause I�m broken when I�m lonesome And I don�t feel right when you�re gone away �Cause I�m broken when I�m open And I don�t feel like I am strong enough �Cause I�m broken when I�m lonesome And I don�t feel light when you�re gone away~~

FEELING:Totally insane lol

READING:nothing theres nothing to read!

WANTING: to see the inuyasha movies in english

All right..on thursday (of last week)

i got home from my grandma's..cant remember what time though it being monday now and all *sigh* i miss KC *smiles* anyways alotta crap happend lol between then and now :) so as i get all side tracked..I got home and hung out with my gram and my mom and sisters and they wanted to go swimming and i didnt want to go because the water infects my cuts *i'm not gunna censor it so if your one of those people who think i'm just being a stupid little trend follower then leave now..dont send me some nasty comment just leave its your fault for reading even after you think that about me.which is not true at all.*

anyway so i lied and said i was sick so i didnt have to go..kinda way shitty to do though.anywho

then i called Britt and had her come over..so we hung out and talked about inuyasha..then we went to holiday..and we were soo hyper i walked in there and she said my name all wierd and i just busted up laughing really hard and i almost fell on the ground..we got our drinks and my moms and left the store..then on the way home couldnt stop laughingit was great.my mom could hear us laughing!so alittle later we went to bed..then Britt went home and i went over to britt P's house and we hung out almost all night outside just playing card games..had to go inside because it was actually cold outside *faked shock look* then we watched not another teen movie..*great movie by the way* we went to bed at like 3:30 am anyways (the next day saturday) i got up at...*drum roll* 3:00 pm i was so shocked it was great..lol. so we got dressed and called the other britt and decided to go to fireworks (utah's birthday is the reason for fireworks) so yeah we went ans had a blast just playing some cards checking out the guys lol what girl doesnt>? well maybe a lesbian (not offense meant tis just true)

anyway and then the fireworks scared me so bad because were like right underneath..then,,it was awesome..but it was kinda lonely it was kinda a couples thing...so me,britt and britt all held hands and walked like we were together :) it was fun...lol and got so many looks..so were gunna got to a mall and all hold hands and see how many looks we get :)

its gunna be great..loni's coming friday..one of britt B's friends..shes a anime freak too.i hope we become friends lol.on friday as well me and britt b are going to raging waters...and i have not swim suit.not that i could were one..but still..so i'm gunna see if i can just wear shorts or pants there..i hope i can

school is gunna be starting soon..*sigh* i hope its fun..probably wont be i mean...its school..to register i have to go to the high school on august 10th at like 11..i hope i remember and get up lol..-watches splat nick has the wierdest shows- anywho..i think thats all...well on my foot i have this thing that i have to treat like everyday (its because scratch it all the time so it bleeds) and i havent but my dad wanted to check it and pulled up my pant leg and i just about had a heart attack ( because theres cuts/scars on my legs still) but he didnt see then so its all good...well thats all for now

later days

~Dani

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing