life
At 11:06 p.m. on 2004-07-21

SONG AT THE MOMENT:This may never start

We could fall apart And I'd be your memory Lost your sense of fear Feelings insincere Can I be your memory So get back, back, back to where we lasted

Just like I imagine I could never feel this way So get back, back, back to the disaster My heart's beating faster Holding on to feel the same This may never start I'll tear us apart Can I be your enemy Losing half a year Waiting for you here I'd be your anything So get back, back, back to where we lasted

Just like I imagine I could never feel this way So get back, back, back to the disaster My heart's beating faster Holding on to feel the same This may never start Tearing out my heart I'd be your memory Lost your sense of fear

Feelings disappear Can I be your memory

So get back, back, back to where we lasted Just like I imagine I could never feel this way So get back, back, back to the disaster My heart's beating faster Holding on to feel the same This may never start We could fall apart And I'd be your memory Lost your sense of fear Feelings insincere Can I be your memory Can I be your memory~~

FEELING:sad but i'm okay

READING:inuyasha five

WANTINg:sleep

My grandma's taking me and my mom home tommorro well soon today it's *looks at clock* 11:30...*sighs* i dont really want to go home..Because then i have to watch my sisters..and do chores :(

and stay up til 1:30 to watch/record Inuyasha well the reruns..*smiles* i like that show.and i use to hate it..with a passion.now its my obsession.

Anyways..with the going home theres some good too.I guess theres always a good side and bad side..to just about everything...love and hate,feelings and lies,being okay and not being okay,summer and going to school..etc. Theres alot but you need the good and the bad to stay alive..because if we didnt have what most people call 'drama' where would we all be?All more happy right?well i suppose..but even billionaires that can buy anything and anyone they want..get lonely..get sick of the same bullshit all the time.just like any other person would or does.Some people think all you need is love...well dont get me started on love..*sighs* theres alot of people*Friends* who have been tormented by love...who have tried to kill themselves because of this thing called love...so it cant be that great can it? okay i'm getting sidetracked here..What was i talking about? *laughs* oh the whole 'drama' thing..i think i'm done with that..*lol and sighs*

i'm in a writing mood well more of a venting one i guess..after this i gotta look up some manga names because i cant spell them.*smiles* course i cant spell most things so its not that big a deal.

Oh i was talking about going home...i think...well the good things are:my friends,i get my cell phone back it got broken ( well i broke it..lol..it the signal thing came off)so i can text spenser again!*yay* and then i can see my puppy Spencer ( and no i did not name the my dog after my friend..notice the name spelling)..other stuff like i get my own room again..and my CD's!!!!!!!and i think bunny's gunna let me borrow Inuyasha :).even though me and her both beat it *yay*

mmkay i wanna talk about what happend today because it was a very long day..

alright my mom woke me up at like 7 A.M.

I didnt go to sleep til like 4AM so i was really really tired...*takes a drink of soda ahhhh* anyways because my grandma,grandpa and me and my mom and Ebonee (my grams dog) were gunna go for a ride up to some park with water falls.I wasnt too happy about it mostly just because i'm no morning person :)

and my mom got me up too early but she didnt know my grandpa was going to pack enough food for everybody plus about 50 other people* sad thing is i'm serious*

i was just gunna go in my PJ's but decided against it.So i wore my spider man 2 shirt and some really baggy black pants..and put my hair up and put on all my bracelets..*woa my sister is online and its like really late for an 8 year old to be up lol i'm sounding like my mother* so we all loaded up the van and left. at about 8:00-8:30.

got almost all the way to the park when my grandpa's van started to freak out(transmission fluid was leaking) so we turned around and coasted to a ford dealership(the van is a ford ironically)

and the people there said nothing was really wrong with it and that we should just try to get home (we were about 70 miles away or so)But my grandpa being the stuborn (SP?) person that he is wanted to have his lunch and wanted to go and try to get to the park ( did i mention that this park doesnt allow pets in? and we had a big dog in the back)but mr and my mom and grandma wanted to get home but my granpa threw a fit about it..so we found a rest stop and he ate his lunch..i was so proud of myself i didnt eat..! ( i wasnt hungry)

anyways so we left and we had to ride the emgency lane all the way home at 45 miles an hour with no AC..i feel alseep most of the way home..and it died on us 15 miles from home!i was so pissed!

but we had a tow truck come and get the van and grandpa..and my grams friend marie to come get us and the dog...

we got home finally!!! and then we had to go get grandpa and bring him back home..then to the maries because we forgot the dogs dishes...and marie has a duck!lol dunno what his name is but he is sure cute the little bugger lol.

then to the library for me because i had to return some books that i got..

then to the store for some money for the trip and goodies ( candy mostly) then home where i sat on my ass and read some inuyasha and other stuff.

like drawing and fixing my anime folder.. :)anyways i better go so i can get those names down and work on it somemore i gotta get up early tomorro and getready to go home :(

Later days

~Dani

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing