to you
At 10:20 p.m. on 2004-07-28

~~Avirl, HAPPY ENDING~so much for my happy ending Let's talk this over It's not like we're dead Was it something I did? Was it something you said? Don't leave me hangnin' In a city so dead Held up so high On such a breakable thread You were all the things I thought I knew And I thought we could be Chorus: You were everything, everything that I wanted We were meant to be, supposed to be But we lost it All of our memories so close to me Just fade away All this time you were pretending So much for my happy ending So much for my happy ending You've got your dumb friends I know what they say They tell you I'm difficult But so are they But they don't know me Do they even know you? All the things you hide from me All the shit that you do You were all the things I thought I knew And I thought we could be Chorus: You were everything, everything that I wanted We were meant to be, supposed to be But we lost it All of our memories so close to me Just fade away All this time you were pretending So much for my happy ending It's nice to know that you were there Thanks for acting like you care And making me feel like I was the only one It's nice to know we had it all Thanks for watching as I fall And letting me know we were done Chorus: He was everything, everything that I wanted

We were meant to be, supposed to be But we lost it All of the memories so close to me Just fade away All this time you were pretending So much for my happy ending You were everything, everything that I wanted We were meant to be, supposed to be But we lost it

All of our memories so close to me Just fade away All this time you were presenting So much for my happy ending So much for my happy ending So much for my happy endingYou were everything, everything that I wanted We were meant to be, supposed to be But we lost it All of our memories so close to me Just fade away All this time you were presenting So much for my happy ending So much for my happy ending So much for my happy ending~~

well..i caved..lucky lil me right?nah not really because i think even though she wont say it Nicholes mad at me..i dunno.Maybe because i talked to Katie (had to ask her, her name lol )its not that i was being a wimp and giveing in to her 'all mightly always has to be on top winning ways' i just dont like to fight with people. and to be frank i just wanted to know both sides..because i usually am a nice girl little bitchy little selfish but kind and nice i would like to think...i dunno maybe i am just some slutty girl who talks shit and should shut the hell up...but in all fairness..i still have my cherry..i still have only kissed a boy and a girl...i still talk to people i even hate...its just i get pissy and when my friends are fighting i try and fight back..i didnt know Katie wasnt a bitch..well all the time..(shes probably reading this and thinking of ways to get me back well fine go ahead..) anyways hope she's not mad...

but i was when i read hers...i was mad that she used my name..but i derseved what i got..and i tried to become her friend..still am..i dont really know what she thinks about me..as a friend lol but you know shes not this big bitch who trys to start fights and is just waiting for someone to say something so she can bite there heads off...neither am i..i'm not someone to go around talking behind peoples back (not meaning anyone or anything by that) if i'm pissed i tell the person not sit there and fucking pretend to be all happy and cool with them..because people are going to hate me or like me or love me..whatever.i have my ememies,my friends, and have had some boys that have left there marks on me..(not like that) i am a cutter. i am me. i am this or that.the end. happy now?

~Done

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing