woa why did this come to this?
At 4:04 p.m. on 2003-12-22

to day has been hell.i've learned that one of my best friends talks the most shit about me.even though she tells me others talk it.*stops watchs mom..shes crying..talking on the fone*anywayz i'm gunna yell at her i mean i love her but i'm gunna scream and yell and maybe....even cry.i dunno i just know that i'm not gunna talk her shit or anybody elses.half the school thinks i'm trying to steal reese's boyfriend....WTF????em i that be of a slut>that needs a guy thats even my friends???num.1 i would never touch him or steal him from anyone or anyones boyfriend!!!!!!duh thats so fucking stupid if she cant trust me then fuck her.*poor mom*any this and that blah blah blah blah yadayada christmas is comeing only 3 days away!!!hay hay!!gotta go give my mommy a hug hug hug to make her feel better!!!!!

welcome to hell now taking sinners and liars,

Rem

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing