i can't be what you want
At 8:44 a.m. on 2003-12-25

~life as many"Ups" and "down" but what are they??"Ups" being love,laughing,friends,boys then what? "downs" are? gettting hurt,crying,betrael,lies?sounds like theres a hell and a heaven but we make then our selfs~

i cant be what everyone wants me to be i'm not pretty,not poplaur,not skinny,not perfect like the other girls not the girl everyone likes not the girl every guy wants...i wanna fucking feel alive.i wanna be in love even if in the end i get hurt i wanna find friends who trust me and i trust them but i cant be this cant have this lie.this dream when i'm awake and trying to feel alive my thoughts are shattered but every heartbeat or every perfect girl i see..i would give anything not to be me,to be truly happy truly loved,but lies are these,in a web of pain or confusion.i'm feeling like nothing matters.nothing.it makes me sooo sad to not be able to feel the only way is to cut.to bleed.to make myself feel to try and be something i may never be.i wanna be a good person but how do i be a good person??when i dont even know when i should stop eating...stop being me.......

~lost and confused

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing