-
At 11:51 p.m. on 2004-07-19

WARNING INUYASHA EPISODE SPOILER! @ 11:10 p.m. on 2004-07-19

this is my epsiode rant! yay! its about the one called -Go back to your whole time kagome!- it was sad :( inuyasha kept getting hurt..then Kagome tried to hit fluffy and he got really pissed so he had the inuyasha's sword (the Tetsusaiga)((beCause Naraku gave him a human arm with one of the shards in it))

and Fluffy tried to hit kagome but inuyasha jumped infront of her and protected her (but she still got hurt.))

And so did he really bad :(.

Cuz Fluffy put his arm through him,,, anyway and then after the battle..inuyasha took kagome deep in the woods and talked to her about kikyo..and then he hugged her..and in doing so he stole her jewels and pushed her back in the well.Making it so she couldnt go back into his era.(for once on the whole series the ones i've seen he actuelly is an asshole in this episode sad to say.)I loved this episode by the way :).

Anyways..i woke up and took a shower and got all gothiced out and went to the mall once again lol with my mom and grandma.... And i went into hot topic i had 44 bucks in my pockets and i was all gothed out and it was cool..*smiles*

i bought some earrings,bracelets and a car freshner for my car that says' this smell is covering up the old care smell' and it smells like pines! *sniffs it and laughs* then i wondered around somemore and ended up putting my earrings in (they were black) and walked around seeing a bunch of couples...i wanted to puke j/k.I walked up by afterthoughts* preppy bitch store* walked in scared some bitchy looking girl *hehe* and found my gram and mom..and we left that store and went to Spencers gifts! i love that store and its not becasue of the name! *glares at people who think they know why* Anyway, they were playing evanescence so i stopped and listened to 'hello' i had to i love that song!

*because i told a certain someone that they should download it and it will remind them of me and they said they would :) <3) anyways I looked at the keychains but i didnt want to spend my money :).Its amazing how much you want something you cant afford but when you can you dont want it anymore.*smiles*

Happens to me alot.I want to save up my money for borders :) so i can buy ether a inuyasha episode DVD or a inuyasha t-shirt or some peach girl books or even...some inuyasha books.I dunno really...all i know is that i want me some anime stuff.*takes a bite of a candy bar trying to think of what she was gunna say* i love black haired inuyasha no that not it...oh i didnt eat hardly anything today escept a pizza (a small one) and some candy bars..i puked up the pizza around 6 ot 7

and when i am done with my candy bars i will puke them up as well.* sighs*

i havent cut in a while thats good right??Right. I hope i dont again.i want to.but i'm not going to.i think.

i have been drinking soda all day too.but i think i'll keep that down..what else is new...*thinks* i'm in love well thats not new...ummz oh

it was so funny i walked into this store to return the movies and i was wearing all black and these pair of pants that have zippers and chains on them, and i had a bunch of my braclets and my nails were painted black so i looked really gothic and scary... amd got some looks :) its fun scarying people..i'm the best at it j/k..

i talkeded to brittany on sunday..told her about the inuyasha she was missing *ha ha! j/k* shes in love with Fluffy

as i am in love with black haired inuyasha :( lol maybe not 'in love' because he is a anime character after all lol! i wanted to get the game for playstation..but i looked and looked and didnt find it :( its awesome!Me and Britt played it non stop to get the pictures and the secret characters ( which one of them is sooooo cool)

my mom got so mad at us that day it was great..

What else?ummz..*cant think*

well i guess thats all for now

Later Days

REM

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing