for you
At 11:17 a.m. on 2004-08-16

**pushes the boy against the wall**

can you see her fucking tears?

Can you see her fucking fears?

**pushes him harder against the wall**

Dont you get it?

she never stopped careing

never

**smacks him**

she loved you

still does

you are her everything

but yet you just sit and watch her cry

just walk away with out a simple goodbye

you just let her fucking keep thinking about you

**keeps him there as he stops fighting to get away*

open your eyes

open your heart

as your words tear hers apart..

open your mind

open your heart

heal hers or let her tear yours apart

*just looks at him*

you must be blind must be stupid

must be deaf and mute

must not care or care enough

for the whole world

**pushes him**

you were her world

you were her life

now fucking watch as she cries

as she tries to fucking die

watch mother-fucker watch her fucking die

because you had to say goodbye

**leaves him there walks away**

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing