lalalalalala
At 3:45 p.m. on 2004-08-02

SONG::AQUA,HAPPY BOYS AND HAPPY GIRLS~Sometimes, the feeling is right You fall in love for the first time Heartbeat, and kisses so sweet Summertime love in the moonlight Ah-yippie-yi-yu Ah-yippie-yi-yeah Ah-yippie-yi-yu-ah Now the summer is gone

You had to go back home Please come and see me again I've never felt more alone Baby, I am missing you I want you by my side

And I hope you'll miss me too

Come back and stay I think about you every day I really want you too You swept my feet right off the ground, you're the love I found Doctor Jones, Jones,

Calling Doctor Jones Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones,Get up now Wake up now Doctor Jones, Jones, Calling Doctor Jones

Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones,

Wake up now Wake up now

Ah-yippie-yi-yuAh-yippie-yi-yeah

Ah-yippie-yi-yu-ah Ah-yippie-yi-yu

Ah-yippie-yi-yeah Ah-yippie-yi-yu-ah All I think of is you,

and all of the things we had

Doctor, what can I do?

Why does it have to be like that?

Baby, I am missing you

I want you by my side

And I hope you'll miss me too

Come back and stay I think about you every day I really want you too You swept my feet right off the ground, you're the love I found Doctor Jones, Jones, Calling Doctor Jones Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones, Get up now Wake up now Doctor Jones, Jones, Calling Doctor Jones Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones, Wake up now Wake up now Ah-yippie-yi-yu Ah-yippie-yi-yeah Ah-yippie-yi-yu-ah Ah-yippie-yi-yu Ah-yippie-yi-yeah Ah-yippie-yi-yu-ah Please, please cure me. Please, please cure me. Please, please cure me. Please, please cure me. Doctor Jones, Jones - Wake up now Doctor Jones, Jones - Wake up now Doctor Jones, Jones -Wake up now Doctor Jones, Jones, Wake up now. Ah-yippie-yi-yu Ah-yippie-yi-yeah Ah-yippie-yi-yu-ah Ah-yippie-yi-yu Ah-yippie-yi-yeah Ah-yippie-yi-yu-ah Doctor Jones, Jones, Calling Doctor Jones Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones, Get up now Wake up now Doctor Jones, Jones, Calling Doctor Jones Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones, Wake up now Wake up now ~~

MY WEEKEND...

alrightly time for my weekly weekend entry..usually my only long entry because its three days worth of bull hehe..but my selfish little bull so its all good :)

anyway..on friday i slept over at brittney's house..stayed up til about 3 or so then crashed that was about the only thing we did that and played cards..hehe. anyway..then saturday brittany slept over at my house ( different britt) *glares at the music thats playing..stacy's mom* anywho me and her got online and tried to download/burn some anime music videos (www.animevideos.org) but my damn computer kept giveing us crap lol usally its my parents but it was the computer..*sigh* damn computer now watch it crash on me lol. Anywho on Sunday ( the funnest day) me and kitty (its what tiger and some other people call brittany) woke up and played with my puppy (Spencer)

and then went to holiday..and Kendall called kitty and asked if she could come over .and she could..lol so i got dressed and we went to the cricket store to get kitty text.And found out that the cricket store is closed on sundays ( i'll give ya three guesses why but you'll only need one if you know where i live ((utah)) ) anywho she we deicided to go the the sugarhouse location (cricket) (Kendall's like 17) and then we almost went to see Spenser but kendall and kitty didnt want to..even though i did.but i could tell them that because he's Kendall's EX...and even though neither one would admit to it..there still in love with each other..so yeah...*sighs* poor Kendall though shes had boyfriends sense she was in 7th grade and no she didnt sleep with them (hint hint)) and i just wanted to see him..to hug him..i was even considering kissing him..but i decided against it..i didnt need a smack from both of them..besides if he would of smacked me or said something like 'dont ever do that again' or ' get the hell away from me' i would of cried..kinda being a really big baby but to be frank i dont really give a fuck..he's one of the only guys i know that doesnt (most of the time) think with his dick..anyway...so we didnt go see him..we went to see kendall's boyfriend Nick. At the Clark Planetatium (sp?) and played in the gift shop most of the time it was great..and i got shocked really bad on this game thing called reaction..it hurt *pouts*then we left and went to kendall's house and i met her mom and we took some money and left again ( we did so much running around)) then we were gunna go see Spenser we even went to his work and by his house..but we (being Kendall) didnt want to get bitched at by his sister Megan i think lol...so we didnt go..*sighs* we tried calling him a bunch of times..lol.then off to the gateway ( were Nick's work is) and we got lunch with Nick and on the way to the food court there was this band from cali..(NATIONAL PRODUCT BUY THERE EP OF SEPT 4TH LOL ) and this guy i cant even remember his name...DAMN! lol but i loved his eyes...they we so pretty...*drools for a minute* so me and kitty got some stickers and a flyer that said the band was playing at some club i wanted to go soooooo bad they are awesome!! they made a song about one of there friends killing himself..its called shanes song..i love it.( the blued eyed hottie let us listen to some tracks) and we talked alittle and i said i wanted his autograph for when the band gets big ( i also wanted a hug but was to much of a wimp to ask) we said our good byes to the azul ojos colored ( blue eyes) hottie and found kendall and nick..eating lunch ( there so funny there sooooooooo lovey dovey) then Nick had to get back to work so kendall walked him back up to work ( they stopped about every couple of inches to lock lips) we had to go because kendall had to go to work...and me and kitty had to ask if we could spend the night at kendall's so we could go to the concert.. ( we never went to that concert kitty's dad wouldnt let her go..)*stops to get a drink and aswner the phone and take my Lexapro that i havent been takeing i keep forgetting)so i took four..) not a bad dose or anything like that..

anyhow..my mom said i could and kitty's parents said she could so we left again after going to my house and kitty's then back to the gateway! and me and kitty left kendall and nick ( we called them mom and dad lol ) and we looked at all the cool stuff in the clark place.. looked at the planets and played on the moon and mars *laughs* then we pretended to be weather ladies it was great..we were soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hyper..then at about 7:30 me,kendall and kitty watched an imax show called something about natural desterys lol i cant spell worth a shit..stuff like volcanos,earthquakes and tornados...it was awesome!!!!*the screen was streched all the way to the floor and roof and both sides on the theater it was soooo big and loud and cool) and mom kept grounding me..lol then it was over and we all found nick and left for village inn..and had one hell of a time there.. we were all laughing and being annoying it was great..and this old lady had the hots for me j/k j/j she kept looking over at me but it wasnt me it was traffic outside the window ( damn j/k) *looks outside its going to rain yay*so anyways oh before that we all got our pancakes and i slipped syrup all over the table and got yelled at by dad ( just kidding) so the the lady was leaving and i said something about mommy and daddy kissing (EW) *laughs* and the ladys like 'i bet i've done worst things under that table then you could imagetion' and we all lost it we were laughing so hard it was great! ( oh i cleaned up my sticky mess btw lol) then after we all laughed and all most died..we left to go light fireworks off out in the middle of the desert...which was about 45 miles away from where we were.and we took Nicks car and when we got to the place we were too afarid to light em off. *wow its really raining* anywho then kitty started to freak out and i dont know if it was because of the fridge we were parked next to and how i grabbed the door to it and lifted it up alittle bit and went ahhahhaahah and she screamed and jumped into the car ( mean i know but i couldnt help it) and then nick and kendall went on a walk and left me and kitty alone...but then soon after we all decided we should get our little asses home and to bed it being almost 1 and all so we left and got back to nicks at about 130 and kendall fell asleep...so we had to get her up so she could drive us home to her house..and she did and nick was all worried about her driving but he got over it..then we all crashed in her brothers little room and fell asleep**its raining its pouring the old man is snoring he went to bed and hit his head and couldnt get up in the morning!** * laughs* then we all got up at about 850 and kendall took us home (today) and i went over to kittys and watched goldmember (it has its funny parts) then i got home then end! lol now some fun little venting!

wells...i'm gunna make kitty a anime cd..lol done hehe

~me

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing