dark skies
At 8:24 p.m. on 2004-08-04

Dark Skies

Every night she looks up at the stars

holding his heart in hers

And she dreamed about all the times

she and him looked at those stars

feeling so close and loved even in the deep groves of there hearts...

they were meant to be..suppose to be

happily in love forever..

Shes thinks about his words

About her Tears

About his fears

But yet the love is there

his heart is hers

even if he's not there

dark skies

Dark thoughts fill her mind

as they lay him to rest

dressed in is best

all because the boy driving

but getting drunk and drving to the test...

Now shes left all alone

All to herself

He thoughts are her own

Her tears are hers

But her heart is his

Dark skies

dark thoughts fill her mind

Dark feelings as the her blood runs dry

A drunk killed her soul mate

as an old friend killed her

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And its not her razorblade....

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing