UPDATES!
At 8:50 p.m. on 2003-10-06

nothing much has happend hear.i cut myself deeper with the exacto knife.it bleed real well.sometimes i look at my cuts and think woa i'm alive.then other times i think i'm so sick how could i do this to myself.i mean its stupid its sick but it helps me get though stress.and nothing that i'm alive.*looks at hands then in the mirror*i'm soo lonely.so alone sometimes.sometimes i hate everyone just becuz there not my friends or they are i dunno.i'nm such a drama queen.i mean so many of my other friends have been hurt soooo much.to the point where they wanna die.and i hate that.i hate it when my best friends are hurting and i cant do anything abotu it.*screams*

tired or all the lies.not from other people but from me.drama drama.To a fallen angel~i love you may you wings grow.may you find love and have it not hurt you.To a sideshowmessiah~i love you.find love.be held.be loved.but guess what to be loved you have to love yourself first.To a lost soul~fallen in the shadow lost in a unknown world find you place your will.loveing hurts but careing bleeds.feeling is seeing nothing but who you want to be.

falling in a place unknown to man.but known but those who've loved no man.cutting,bleeding,believeing.

*pulls on hair*i miss jake.even thoguh i'm not even gonig out with him he's soooooo cool so is travis.thee crazy.but there cool!didnt give me hugs today grrrr aw well.tired of all the lies.ummerz i seen this new guy named james.he is sooooo cute!^_^i hope jessica sees him and dumps jake and goes out with james becuz the bitch cheated on him.with brittney's sisters boyfriend.jake is a really good guy!even though he's stoend all the time.*laughs*lucky jerk.ummerz i love this words i get from people *cough gina cough*lol!!!!gotta go soo laterness!!!!!

love and peace!!

REM

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing