good days
At 6:22 p.m. on 2003-10-08

Happy that al least one of my friends is happy grr to the rest of you!anywayz

*sighz*can i be afaird that i may be loseing one of my best friends!?becuz of a stupid fight?over how she ingored me in school?well lemme back track here....

woke up early took shower thought about brian...lol...got dressed put on alittle bit of make up.excited cuz my friend got my pictures scaned!!yayness*does happy dance* went to school met up with brittney infront of the school as alwayz nothing new there..she give the note notebook and we waited for the doors to open...put my stuff away in my locker yada waited for the other brittany to come as we did seandra came and talked to us and britt kinda ingored me..blah*sighz*see travis and chaz give them hugs lol

looked around for jake but he was with jessica so i walked away from him.i hate jessica.anywayz bunny got there i got my disk with my pics on it yay!!!

school started wented to gym.blah it sucked cuz i had to change and i look terrible in gym clothes and theres cute guys in my P.E class talked to charese and natalie and bunny.bell rang went ot math yuk! read my new shonen jump!

did math work blah seen j in class.staerd at em.left class then spanish did test i got like 103/100 yay!

but bad cuz i'm not falling so i coulsd slack off way bad and i'd still have an A lol then to teen living i love that class its sooo cool..talked to mattew and jessica and reese...left went to english that was cool cuz we got too listen to the birds and not have to read it ours selfs!nap time for me NOT thats the only class i'm failing shhh dont tell mom lol then in english we got too do the job applications *spelling?*for realty town.left went to lunch.got a soda and some grub *smiles* seen the tree stooges=travis,jake,and jason talked to them alittle bit.

then too word geography...blah!read out loud..double yuk.got yelled at by reeder cuz i was trying to shoot rubber band paper bullents at jason aw well

watched movie about wind yuk!

the to science-did some work sheet while dogering jasons shots at me lol then i got done and attacked him lol but he got me really hard in the arm it still hurts.i kinda flirted with him not really..the school ended..oh jeez alomst for got the fight thing lol before 4th i seen brittney walking with nora and all them and siad hi but britt just keep walking did nt even look at me

which was wierd cuz well alwayz talk then.so i stormd off pissed.

then before 5th i didnt even walk with her to her locer like always i just walked into class and looked at pictures so i could wait for her so i could hide but not hide *laughs*she stormed off..ha ha.anywayz after school britteny did her little i know your alive but i'm just gunna pretend your not shit.were shes talks to everyone but me...i hate when shes does that

*sighz*i walked off thinking fuck her

anywayzbunny came over to my house we hung out for alittle while the she left i was left watch my sisters that was going okies until aymee came in allmuddy and so did lindz...jeez

i talked to gina!yeah she's feeling better i think i hope she deserves to be happy.!ummerz i'm gunna talk to brittney tonite.laterness

for love and peace

Rem

P.S i love ya all!!ugly girl

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing