boredom
At 4:59 p.m. on 2003-10-03

last night was fun i went to go pick up bunny and i seen turtle and jackass on the way!it was soooo cool i got to walk with to cute guys!^_^ummz we got to the school and were gunna get high but brittany was too chicken((it would of been her first time))aw well they (turtle and jackass))and they gave us both hugs!k well turtle alwayz gave me hugs ((as friedns))the jackass did i hope i didnt blush it was sooo cool.then i was like hey i wanna feel special so can i have to hugs totally kidding and they both hugged me!!!!it was soo cool.then me and britt walked home.the we seen em on the way and we got another round of hugs!!!jackass was sk8 boarding...*it makes guys like 10x cuter*then we walked trigun!!!!!!!yayness i'm worried about gina and micheal...mostly gina.no offense to micheal but shes going though alot.so is he.anywayz going over to bitches house today yayness.i have a code for all my friends well we all do..lol and there all animal names and it like starts with there first letter of there name..like mines Dragonfly and donkey..becuz the nams match who we like too like jackass and donkey bitch and dog bunny and rabbit!

well gotta go set up so dirayrings if your my friend you'll join at least one!!!

for love and Peace

REM

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing