Names and faces
At 6:16 p.m. on 2003-10-02

Back from being grounded...it sucked.okies i bought a knike off of this guy not a sharp one but a good one.

i wanted to see if i could just cut myself just because of all the stress and friends shit.it worked.6 times.not deep at all didnt even really bleed.

i cut a cross in my hand and on my legs.

then a couple days later i found some box cutter blades in my moms car.i kind of lost meself for a min.thinking.will it actually bleed this time?well it was kind of stupid becuz i did it during the day rite out in the open.with one of my friends there and i didnt want her thinknig i was sick by cutting myself.but i took the box cutter not thinknig it would cut very bad boy was i wrong it cut me bad i bleed for a like a min nonstop.i could see the fat cells in my hand it was scared.becuz it i needed stiches how was i gunna explain my other cuts?well its healed know i think i'm just gunna sick with exacto knifes..lol and if theres anyone reading this and thinking i'm sick well fuck you.just go read crosses by Shelley Stoehr.ummers i'm gunna watch trigun tonite oh yea!!!!ummerz nothing more to say so laterness

oh and all the love and hugs to all my friends and family.

love and peace

REM

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing