At 11:00 p.m. on 2003-08-19

love

dieing

love

crying

love

cheating

love

betraeling

love

bleeding

love

killing

love

whats so good about love? i see nothing exept you.

fallling

smiling but its empty

crying but its fading

bleeding but its staining

tears of past fears

tears of past regret

i'll

never

be

good

enough

for

you.

will

i?

no matter how hard i try

or cry.

this feelings of being lost in an empty room

will my wings ever heal

will these wounds turn to scars and then fade?

will time stop.

for those you love and need

my writings suck yours are better

i envy you.

loveing,touching,feeling,

being needed being wanted

falling into darkness trying to feel

trying to sort of my mind

will it give me time?

to give in

to die?

i hate feeling so lost and confused

so abused these feelings i wish they'd go away

but i'm falling though pain and darkness

and faith and hope and most of all love.

feeling lost.

being alone being under pressure

being torn between love and hate

friends and family

boys and my future so much shit

to worry about..not enough time to

just sit around reading some manga

or writing..

but the i have to much time

to think about everything

love

friends

family

money

school

trying to find myself in all this is the hardest thing

finding my place finding my home

just call me the lonely wanderer.

~rem

love hurts love bleeds

all you see is her

you dream of the one thing

that will stop this pain

the one scar that will heal

the sore that will not bleed

she is everything you want

everything you need

is her she is the one thing

and it kill her becuz she

knows it and that you

are the same to her

all she sees is you

helping her up

making her feel

needed and loved

she hates you for loveing her

she hates herself for hurting you

and all you need is a razor and beer

to forget the memories and the tears

scars heal tears fall this is the end of

the endless waltz.

by:Rem

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing