-
At 4:15 p.m. on 2004-09-07

wanna know something great?i just dont fucking care anymore,what you believe is what you believe i hated you loved you now despise you leave me alone please

life is full of fucking lies and people who weave them and pull other people in

shit like 'yeah i'm your friend' then the next minute their talking there shit...or 'i love you' or in other words let me fuck you and then break your heart...i want to see how many pieces a glass heart can break into'

blah blah blah blah blah...

i dunno about other people but i'm sick of peoples bullshit. IF YOU DONT FUCKING LIKE ME TELL ME DONT PRETEND TO BE MY FRIENDS IF YOU DONT WANT TO BE.its like eating vegies does anybody really like those things? j/k

its like i cant feel,cant breathe,cant talk or even see...its like if i try and read the tiny letters far away from me..everything is closeing in even thing empty feeling within

as my tears fall can you catch them fast enough?

this is life well fuck it fuck everything that starts with one single lie

riddle me this riddle me that can you take it like that?

this it my thoughts and alittle thing called opps better not ruin the riddle guess and see if you are thinking like me heres my riddle see if you can figure it out...

i am something that makes even the strongest people weak,something that makes your eyes leak..but i am not hate nor peace nor war or diease.. nor am i something that its all ways kind and good..can you figure out what i am all give you one more little clue i'm something inside each and everyone of you...

guess

guess

guess

L-O-V-E

happy now?

i must go cut and puke up my lunch

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing