i love this
At 10:47 p.m. on 2004-03-29

I have the right to feel safe and to have a secure home life.

I have every right to be respected

I do not have to punish myself because other people have hurt me.

I have the right to be angry or upset and to have those feelings heard

I do not have to justify my self harm to others

Other people's judgements of my behaviour are based on their own fears and limitations. I am coping the best way I know how.

I have the right to own my body and be in control of what happens to it.

I own my feelings and am responsible for how I deal with them.

I am not responsible for how other people deal with their feelings

I have the right to express my distress and given the things that have happened in my life, I should be congratulated for having found a way of surviving.

I have the right to want a lot of support during difficult times. I am not at fault if existing resources do not meet my needs.

I have the right to have helpful information made available to me.

I have the right to be treated as equally in the hospital, as everyone else who is there.

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing