(insert title)
At 6:23 p.m. on 2004-01-22

okies i havent updated truly updated in a long time...i got my new classes on tuesday...i like em so far i have...

01 THEATRE 1A

02 ALGEBRA I

03 SPANISH 2

04 COMPUTER TECH

05 EARTH SYSTEMS

06 WORLD GEOGRAPHY

07 ENGLISH

on tuesday and wedesday i just kinda got use to it hell i got brittney and bunnys lunch so its cool...but today was hell...got up and wished i could just go back to sleep..but got awake and showerd and drank some coffee...yay.and turned on the tv just for backround noise..and i put on the music videos and listened to linkin park's numb and as i was watching the video i seen the girl had cuts on her arms..*sighz i'm gunna be killed for this*i grabbed a paper clip and dug deep and for those of you that think you cant cut yourself with a paper clip you can! and so i cut up my arms becuz i was curious.and in pain i guess just really depressed about life britt has cj and i didnt know about it til like a week ago she never really tells me anything i just feel like she doesnt trust me but she says she does........and bunny likes jake and he likes her and every other guy i like likes someone else or has a girlfriend so i feel so lonely and lost right now.i try not to like anyone but its too hard...so in a dramaqueen way i get hurt.so i cut.bad.well i'm such a wimp that i could never really use anything really sharp..*sighz and looks around*well first was ok i got to class and i just kinda sat down and read,and i watched the boring anoucements. then we talked for a little while well mrs. green did lol.then we had a locker check and i walked to my locker and cleaned and i banged my arm on the locker and almost screamed.it hurt.anywayz i walked back to the door drama door and it waz locked so i walked to britt's locker and talked and chatted then i went back to class.and i talked to candice and she showed me some pictures of her and her cuz of them "dead" it was cool in a morbid way.then green droned on.then to 2nd math which i just talked to chantel and cody and summer and becca about fitness for life and about bunny's dad cutiing open his leg.then to 3rd and i read and palyed the spanish game and got most of the answers right and my arms started to ache.then to comp.tech which was cool cuz we got to use the computers *lol* then to lunch and britt bought me and bunny a soda and we walked out side and i got a hug from sam.and then britt drew in the snow and me and bunny just talked..they dont know about my arms they didnt see becuz i was wearin a hoodie.then to science yuk *disgusted look*in which i put my arms under the table and cut becuz i was feelin shitty.and the droneing of needledick didnt help and britt's bitchen...so i went to my locker and dropped off my text book and britt's.then to 6th and got yelled at for being loud *lol* and i just did my work and britt asked what wuz worng and i said something like nothing becuz she never tells me anything so why should i tell her?*sighing*we had a prep rally and i got to see austin..hehehe.and then to 7th english and moore yelled at the class so did the princbal becuz some kids were making fun of west side story saying things like gay and yada yada.so the sub yelled at us for sexual harassment cuz he's gay.*feeling bad*i didnt say anything like that. then the bell rang and me and britt and bunny lift school and britt called her mommy and asked if me and bunny could come over and she said yes but i didnt feel like going anywhere so i said i couldnt *just a white lie*and walked home and got dinner done and over with now i have to do dishes cuz they dont know how to clean themselves...*laughs*i talked to michael and told him about it and i hope he doesnt think i was trying to get comfornt or anything like that i just had to tell somebody...and he understands...so does gina but she wasnt on...*pouts* so thats my day it wasnt the best but hey its over.............

-hugz and luvies and kisses*

Dani

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing