fuck it
At 8:45 a.m. on 2004-01-19

~driping from the ashes of loves lust and betrayel someday she thought sumday this will be real...sumday i begin to feel.getting up from outta the darkness walking though thought and feeling.lost in her own thoughts wondering if everything else is lost..the boy with blue eyes the friends that cry...cutting thought the pain to find poisoned blood from her past.tears streaming down her cheeks connecting her to her feet.walking alwayz on the move maybe someday she feel.....~ echo

well last night was terrible...becuz brittney wrote me a note saying that if i couldnt go to the concert without a parent she said her dad would call and say he was going and yada yada and i told her noway cux i know my parents..they wouldnt believe him.anywho and my loving *laughs at the sarcasim how fucking stupid*dad went though my notes and read them all and told me to come here and he wanted to know what the hell was going on..i wanted to know what the hell was going on too....and so did i but i couldnt say anything..*sighz and drinks her coffee*and so i said that i told brittney no and that bunnys dad will be there with us even though me and britt have general atmission and bunny and her dad are in seats...so i was like whatever and i dialed bunny phone number at 10:00 at nite.i just hope she doesnt get in trouble for it..so my dad talked to her dad i dont really know what was said cuz by then i was in tears and in my room..i didnt just cry about the concert i was crying about everything..boys,friends,everything..i tryed to lose some whiegt so i threw up and took laxatives...for about a week and i tryed not to eat i lasted about 3 whole dayz wow..NOT :(*sighz at her stupidly*so yea and then my mom called me upstairs and i couldnt look at her i was soo mad and i was still trying to hold back tears..and she just said that she believed me and yadayda and thst she loved me and wanted whats best for me i wanna know why when ever your introuble your parents say they love you or they say its the best thing for you like they know what makes you "feel better".when your soo pissed off you could call them every fucking bad word you know..but you dont.becuz you just cant.she asked me if she could hug me and said ok and she did and i fought back tears..but i couldnt so i cryed all i wanted to say was "mom make everything better make it all just go away".but i didnt.i didnt say anything then dad came out of the shower and was all i'm just protecting you blahblah blahblah i left the room couldnt deal with that can of worms at the moment

well nothing more to say*i'm going to linkin park in concert!*

*hugs and luvies to everybody*

Dani

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing