life
At 10:24 p.m. on 2003-07-31

i am a drama queen so listen up!ok the day started great got some cleaning out of the way so me and my gram can go play(shop)and before that i got woken up by eboni(grams puppy so cute!) after that ate and took a much needed shower(even thou i showered yesterday) then me and gramma went to kmart looked around couldn't find anything about trigun:(

found a anime magazine bought it it was ok(getting off subject damn)anywayz then went to walmart(yuk!!!!!!)*sighz* i was so hyper oh my god i was bouncing off the walls....got home ate again and watched some t.v read a little drew a little now i'm online...yay!!anywayz talked to my mom(BAD NEWS A COMEIN)

and my family has NO money what so ever non nodda zip.so no food (well my othe grandparents are provideing food)it must be bad my mom hates asking ppl for things especially family(moneywise)

so now i'm worried and depressed brittney ditched me again! but i for give her.her mans leaving in a week so she spending alot of tyme with him(probably)anywayz tired of writeing oh one morte thing i gunna watch trigun!!and kikaider yay!!!

love and peace

Rem2929

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing