under the sky so blue.EP.26
At 2:30 a.m. on 2003-08-11

SPOILER FOR TRIGUN'S LAST EPISODE

~JUST SO YOUR WARNED AND I DONT GET ANGREY NOTES OH AND I DONT OWN TRIGUN YASUHIRO NIGHTOW DOES~JUST SAVEING MY ASS HERE SO YEAH~

very cool episode of trigun...it was the last one...*tear just kiddin* on a good note the angel arm rocks...on a bad note he didnt kill knives..i mean yea knives is his brother and all but still he killed alot of ppl and yeah..0h and before that vash and knives were all dueling(with guns not YU-GI-OH cards lol)and vash got shot like 6 times and didnt even yell in pain but knives got shot like once and screamed...~just a little note of how much of a wimp knives really is just kidding but he is a coward.~ummmz liked it though it couldn't been better...~more funny parts ~but i give it a 2 thumbs up for ending of a series.. lol i'm obessed i know. proud.

well gotta go so BYE!!!

love and peace

Rem

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing