-
At 12:19 a.m. on 2003-08-04

why do you cry?

so many times at night?

are you thinking about if she still where alive?

how you would hold her and love her

and help her see

how evil knives truly wants to be?

if i was standing in front of you

would you see the bitter lines

you've cut into me?

would you see the pain across my face

as my blood leaves my body in a haste

but did you know the visable is not all that is

at risk for you see i've not only cut my wrist

i've drank some vodka and some pills

you worried still?

love hurts love kills

just like these pills

but i like the pills better

for you see there is no emotion

with these..

PEOMS

he loves her but i love him

what should i do?tell him

for they will never be but does that

give me the right to ruin his dream?

i love you

you are my breath

you are my sight

you are my dreams

you are my might

but what happend to you

you left me

i'm all alone you hurt me but i love you still.

love and peace

Rem

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing