love hurts love bleeds
At 7:48 p.m. on 2003-10-14

today well tonight now is wierd...i liek this guy i've never seen he's soo cool he's name is chris.but i love josh but i'm calling him cat or cock *smilies*to piss him off my way of flirting..*lol*feeling wierd.i dunno.cuz i still love josh.yes i was in love for the first time.yay for me its not all its crakced up to be

*sighz*we talked today.

JUPITERSTORM29:hey Josh

DarkRiderInTheNite:Hey babe

JUPITERSTORM29:dont call me that plz

brittney's pissed that i'm still

talking to you.

DarkRiderInTheNite:sorry dani then but

i love you still.*sigh*

JUPITERSTOEM29:only becuz i fucking

made out with you at some party..

DarkRiderInTheNite:Whatever you know

thats not true dani.

JUPITERSTORM29:Josh i'm sorry..its just

that for the first time in my life

i feel.like i'm alive when i'm with

you.an i hate it becuz your brittenys

DarkRiderInTheNite:........i dunno

what to say.i love you.does tht help?

JUPITERSTORM29:gee thanks that makes

everything better..*glares*my best

all most stop talking to me becuz of

you and i love you.

DarkRiderInTheNite:meet me.At the mall

in 20 mins.

JUPITERSTORM29:i thoguht you moved?

DarkRiderInTheNite:nope.still here

so meet me/

JUPITERSTORM29:i cant why?

DarkRiderInTheNite:becuz i wanna see

you...hug you.kiss you.

JUPITERSTORM29:i cant.i cant be with

you i wont hurt brittney anymore i

love you but it hurts too.

DarkRiderInTheNite signed off.

*******************

************

********************

why???do i love you so much josh.we havent even been together as a couple.

god this sucks,

~Remmie

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing