my mom
At 9:11 p.m. on 2003-08-18

my mom tryed to commit suicide tonight......becuz "life was to hard for her"bullshit..she doesnt care about us...she swallowed a bunch of pills..my mother called my dad to say goodbye that she was giving up.dammitt!!!damn her damn me..what if she she cant cant----

i could of stoped her..i know its no big deal but it is to me she is my rolemodel well she was...shes my mom.i was in the other room i could of stoped her from taking all of the pills..now i wanna take some pills but i'm not giving up i wont.then my step dad called 911 and the cops came and the paramedics...one of the cops talked to me and i cryed.dammitt i cant believe i cryed i'm such a baby...i'm such a drama queen.but dammitt i thought all i had to worry about was school and if i got to watch trigun now i'm worried that my mom mite d--- i cant say it dammit i'm such a baby oh man i need someone to talk too.anybody.

well thats all i'm done.with writting.

love and peace

REMmy mom tryed to commit suicide tonight......becuz "life was to hard for her"bullshit..she doesnt care about us...she swallowed a bunch of pills..my mother called my dad to say goodbye that she was giving up.dammitt!!!damn her damn me..what if she she cant cant----

i could of stoped her..i know its no big deal but it is to me she is my rolemodel well she was...shes my mom.i was in the other room i could of stoped her from taking all of the pills..now i wanna take some pills but i'm not giving up i wont.then my step dad called 911 and the cops came and the paramedics...one of the cops talked to me and i cryed.dammitt i cant believe i cryed i'm such a baby...i'm such a drama queen.but dammitt i thought all i had to worry about was school and if i got to watch trigun now i'm worried that my mom mite d--- i cant say it dammit i'm such a baby oh man i need someone to talk too.anybody.

well thats all i'm done.with writting.

love and peace

REM

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing