scars for memories,bloody tears and a broken past
At 4:21 p.m. on 2003-08-14

if this is growing up then i dont wanna get any older!

Brittney is movieng....i finally get my boyfriend back and now i lose my best friend it isnt fair...

school starts in 14 days...

this fucking sucks

anywayz Tristan cheated on brittney with tristan's best friends girl thats so messed up.....i mean he meant the world to her and he goes and cheats what an asshole...shows how good a friend he is doesnt it....

MICHEAL WHATS YOUR NEW DIARY OR THE PASSWORD TO REZERTEDME?

kk back on the school thing ummz i'm a freshmen now so i have to work even harder but hey we get our own lockers

so thats cool.i gotta get some manga drawings and some pics of my friends soon...

on the boy thing-jesse is back and he wants me to have sex with him and i dont know if thats just why he came back to me?he says he loves me and not just cuz i'll sleep with him..but i dont want to i'm only fourteen.its still gross to me...i mean i'll like kiss him or whatever but nothing else...i dont know what i'm gunna do.

i'm confused and broken

love and peace

Rem

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing