"YOU MADE ME DO IT"
At 3:29 p.m. on 2004-05-04

DONT HATE ME BECAUSE I CUT, HATE YOURSELF BECAUSE YOU CANT.

well

i cut my

leg open

it bled through

was gross but cool

and all those people

that told me i would

hurt myself really bad.

please feel free to fuck

off now and keep your

'i dont you so's' to your

self. SOME OF YOU ARE

MY FRIENDS AND I'M SORRY

TO SAY THAT TO YOU GUYS

BECAUSE IT SOUNDS LIKE

I'M BEING A BITCH

BUT I'M REALLY NOT.HONEST.

*looks at leg*anywayz about my

leg well i stole a new razorblade

mean i know but my old one

was all blunt and i had to press

really hard to even get it red

so i took my little blade

went into the bathroom

sat on the thorn and

pulled my pant leg

up and cut my thigh

little did i know it

was a really good razor

duh to me. it cut

and bled..i walked out and

sat down shocked out of my wits.

then later that day i cut again

and i wrote ' YOU MADE ME DO IT' and ' I HATE U' on my leg so i cant keep it

hidden..but my weekend was gre

at. when i wasnt ready to

cry

or fighting with spenser.....

the end

~bleed

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing