-
At 5:25 p.m. on 2004-07-06

~~YOU ACT LIKE KNOW EVERYTHING OR FEEL NOTHING YOU ACT LIKE ITS YOUR WAY YOU ACT LIKE I RUINED YOUR HAPPY ENDING WELL WHAT ABOUT MINE WHAT ABOUT THE TEARS I'VE CRIED YOU MAKE IT OUT TO BE THAT I HAVE NO FEELINGS NO THOUGHTS THAT ARE MY OWN JUST THOUGHTS OF GETTING YOU ALONE WELL GUESS WHAT...I FEEL DIFFERENT WHEN YOUR AROUND..I FEEL GOOD WHEN I STOP YOUR FROWNS I FEEL LIKE I AM SOMETHING OR SOMEONE IMPORANT JUST BECAUSE I MADE YOU SMILE JUST ONCE..~~he wrote that to me..and i cried

one thing i dont get about people is that they act different when other people are around its like lets play the who wants to impress strangers game lets see how many people we can get to like us even though we dont know them..believe me its a losing battle i've fought and lost..but its like dont you people get it?life can be unfair it can be tough but you must keep moving must keep feeling even if it hurts..to think to breathe even if you have no reason to get up in the mornings even if you feel like the whole world is just there to piss you off..there is always someone there to care for you..most of the time..even if its your best friend and not the person your in love with or it is keep moving keep feeling keep being.anyways a couple more thoughts hehe *shakes her head * sometimes i wonder about the war..about the people dieing so we as americans can eat enough food to get fat and ugly but theres kids in like africa that are dieing because they dont get food.to give themselves musle and here i am bitching about how i'm never going to find that special someone when people loved ones are dieing for people they dont even know..soldiers..war...guns..deatj..blood all those things for one simple thing. freedom.freedom to walk down the street and shot somebody because the 2nd amendent says you have the right to have a goddamn gun..freedom to beat up your wives as long as its in 'self denfense' freedom to get drunk and lose yourself freedom for people to shot up there lives for that little high..freedom to rape girls because there too drunk to know what the fucks going on..and yes i know its called choice..but what is it when people are killing people for money..not freedom not drugs not even out of feelings its the green pieces of paper with a value printed on them.its the change that jingles in your pants as you walk to work or school.peoples blood hav been spilled for this.yes i love money.but not enough to kill someone for 50 bucks..or how hositpals can (if you dont have any money) just slap a bandaid on you and a foot in the ass out the door.(i watched johhny Q ) or not tell you that your kid is sick so they get that fat paycheck at christmas..so what if a little boy or girl dies because they wanted 1,000 dollars extra..its bullshit.B-U-L-L-S-H-I-T i am sorry about my venting but i havent dont it in a long time so yeah..hehe well i'm gunna go soo later

Then & Now


Current
Archives
Extras
Profile
Fans
E-mail
Notes
Book
Design
D-Land

�My Lil Warning�
This is my thoughts,my rants,my lies,my,mistakes,my tears,my smiles,my world..and how i see it..
IF YOU DONT LIKE IT DONT READ IT.

�Loves�
: 6 pacs, aim, being annoying, being crazy, black, black eyeliner, black nail polish, bleeding, blue eyes, books, boys, breaking the habit, bugging people, cd players, cell phones, changing who i am, chatrooms, chatting, chester, chocolate, coloring my hair, com, computers, cut, cutting, death, diaryland, dragons, driving, eating, eating glass, evanescence, faeries, feeling, fighting, friends, from the inside, games, glass, goddesses, gothic guys, green eyes, guys in make up, guys on the skateboards, holes, homerunner, hot topic, huggles, kisses, kittens, knifes, lieing, linkin park, linkinpark, lp, lptv, lying from you, lyrics, m&m's, mike, mock trial, morbid art, morbid thoughts, movies, numb, orange, orlando, pixies, poems, posters on my walls, puppies, purple, pushing me away, radios, razorblades, reading people thoughts, screaming, singing, skateboards, spikes, story of the year, sucide, thumb rings, tv, vampires, violet and claire, werewolves, wicca, writing